Get Free College Tutoring for 30 Students, and Enter to Win $1,000 for You!

Brought to you by C2 Education

C2 Education provides face-to-face, K-12 tutoring, test prep and academic coaching. Download their College Admissions Timeline and hang it in your classroom this school year!

If you work with college-bound students, you know there’s one word to describe their mood until those acceptance letters arrive: stressed! As educators, we feel that stress, and the joy that comes when their hard work pays off.

That’s why we’re thrilled to partner with C2 Education to offer a free college-preparation package for 30 of your students. The package includes a practice test, college consulting session, and tutoring session (valued at more than $300)—completely free. Just fill out the form on this page. Every single person who enters will receive 30 college-prep packages. Awesome!

If you sign up, we’ll also automatically enter you to win an Amazon gift card worth $1,000! Use it for school supplies, school clothes, or anything else that’s on your wish list.

Twenty-five runners-up will win a $50 Amazon gift card. Enter for a chance to win now!

  • Prize Package(s)
  • Rules
All entrants will receive 30 college prep packages including a practice test, college consulting session, and tutoring session (Valued at over $300). One (1) lucky educator will win a $1,000 Amazon gift card. (Prize valued at $1,000.) Twenty-five (25) educators will win a $50 Amazon gift card. (Prize valued at $50.)
No purchase necessary. Making a purchase will not increase your chances of winning. The promotion is open only to legal residents of the United States who at the time of entry are a) eighteen (18) years of age or older and b) currently employed full- or part-time as an educator by an accredited public or private K-12 school in the United States. WeAreTeachers is the official administrator of this program and C2Education is the Sponsor. Employees of WeAreTeachers or the Sponsor and their affiliated companies, subsidiaries, distributors, sales representatives, agents, advertising and promotional agencies, and the immediate families and household members (parent, spouse, child or sibling) of each are not eligible to participate. The Promotion is subject to all applicable federal, state, and local laws and regulations. Entry Rules and Agreements
  1. All entries must be submitted using the online form by 11:59 p.m. Central Time on November 6, 2017.
  2. Entrants must follow the entry instructions. Entries generated by script, macro, robotic, programming or any other automated means are prohibited and will be disqualified.
  3. All entrants must be legal residents of the United States of America with a current U.S. address for prize fulfillment. Prizes that require shipment will not be shipped internationally.
  4. Each entrant may only submit one completed form.
Winner Selection Rules and Agreements
  1. Winners will be selected by random drawing and announced on the WeAreTeachers website by November 8, 2017.
  2. All published prizes from the Sponsor are fulfilled by the Sponsor and are the sole responsibility of the Sponsor. The Sponsor is responsible for contacting winners and fulfilling all other related prizes directly to the winners.
  3. WeAreTeachers and its Sponsors make every attempt to fulfill prizes. Prizes unclaimed after 60 days are not awarded.
  4. Any depiction of prizes is for illustrative purposes only. All prizes are awarded as-is and without warranty of any kind, expressed or implied. Winners are responsible for all taxes on prizes received.
  5. Prizing: All entrants will receive 30 college prep packages including a practice test, college consulting session, and tutoring session (Valued at over $300). One (1) lucky educatorwill win a $1,000 Amazon gift card. (Prize valued at $1,000.) Twenty-five (25) will win a $50 Amazon gift card. (Prize valued at $50.)
  6. Product prizes are not redeemable for cash or transferable. No substitution allowed except, at Sponsor's sole discretion, a prize of equal or greater value may be substituted.
  7. Only the number of prizes stated in the Rules is available to be won. All prizes will be awarded provided a sufficient number of eligible Entries is received.
General Program and Rules & Terms
  1. WeAreTeachers and the program Sponsor reserve the right to extend the submission deadline and/or winner announcement.
  2. WeAreTeachers and the program Sponsor reserve the right to modify, cancel or suspend the Promotion or any part of it.
  3. Information provided by you under this program is subject to WeAreTeachers’ privacy policy located at
  4. WeAreTeachers and the program Sponsor are not responsible for incorrect or inaccurate entry information whether caused by Internet users or by the equipment or programming associated with or utilized in the Promotion or by any technical or human error that may occur in the processing of the entries. Sponsor is not responsible for computer system, phone line, hardware, software, or Promotion malfunctions or other errors, failures, or delays in computer transmissions or network connections that are human or technical in nature.
  5. WeAreTeachers and the Sponsor retain the discretion to make all decisions regarding the interpretation and application of these rules. All decisions are final and discretionary. The laws of the State of Connecticut shall govern this Promotion. The courts of Connecticut shall be the exclusive forum for any dispute relating to these Rules and/or this Promotion. All participants and winners agree, by their participation in the Promotion, to submit to the personal jurisdiction of the courts of Connecticut. Prizes may be considered income, and any and all taxes associated with prizes are the responsibility of the winners.
Back to top

Congratulations to Our Winners

Grand Prize Winner
Howard Wilf

Crystal Dixon
Brittany Sullivan
Amy Jaggers
Jessica Thompson
Patricia Costello
Carol Myers
Alicia Alfonso
Laureen Mehlert
MaryBeth West
Greisys Feliz
Megan Glenn
Lore Adesso
Jackie Beverlin
Cynthia Moreland
Natalie Richey
Emily Satterstrom
Constance Martinelli
Nicki Jo Svoboda
Suzanne Boss
Hara Johnson
Latangla Mills
Jozlynne Zbichorski
Amanny Khattab
Susan Wilcox
Yoly Arismen