Win the Ultimate Lesson-Planning Kit!

Brought to you by HMH Marketplace

It’s free to join HMH Marketplace, a new online hub for educators who share our aim to spark a lifelong love of learning in every individual we touch.

Looking for new ways to inspire learning and add some extra spunk to your lesson plans? We’ve put together everything you need to make your lesson planning a little easier, and a lot more fun! Check out this amazing prize package:

Plus, we’re super excited to sweeten this already amazing deal with a $100 Target gift card!

And, your chances of winning get even better because 50 teachers who enter will each win a $5 discount code to use toward their first HMH Marketplace purchase. Everyone who enters is automatically registered in the HMH Marketplace.

Don’t miss out on your chance to win! Enter now by filling out the form at right.

  • Prize Package(s)
  • Rules
Five (5) lucky teachers will win $100 worth of lessons plans and resources from HMH Marketplace; a $100 Target giftcard; A May Designs Teacher Lesson Planner of your choice; A “Keep Calm and Pretend it’s on the Lesson Plan!” t-shirt; and an “I teach tiny minds” coffee mug. Fifty (50) additional winners will each receive a $5 credit to spend on HMH Marketplace! Total grand prize package valued at over $150!
  FINAL RULES FOR Ultimate Lesson Plan Giveaway No purchase necessary. Making a purchase will not increase your chances of winning. The promotion is open only to legal residents of the United States who at the time of entry are a) eighteen (18) years of age or older and b) currently employed full- or part-time as an educator by an accredited public or private K-12 school in the United States. WeAreTeachers is the official administrator of this program and HMH Marketplace is the Sponsor. Employees of WeAreTeachers or the Sponsor and their affiliated companies, subsidiaries, distributors, sales representatives, agents, advertising and promotional agencies, and the immediate families and household members (parent, spouse, child or sibling) of each are not eligible to participate. The Promotion is subject to all applicable federal, state, and local laws and regulations. Entry Rules and Agreements
  1. All entries must be submitted using the online form by 11:59 p.m. on November 10, 2016, Central Time.
  2. Entrants must follow the entry instructions. Entries generated by script, macro, robotic, programming or any other automated means are prohibited and will be disqualified.
  3. All entrants must be legal residents of the United States of America with a current U.S. address for prize fulfillment. Prizes that require shipment will not be shipped internationally.
  4. Each entrant may only submit one completed form.
Winner Selection Rules and Agreements
  1. Winners will be selected by random drawing and announced on the WeAreTeachers website by November 15, 2016.
  2. All published prizes from the Sponsor are fulfilled by the Sponsor and are the sole responsibility of the Sponsor. The Sponsor is responsible for contacting winners and fulfilling all other related prizes directly to the winners.
  3. WeAreTeachers and its Sponsors make every attempt to fulfill prizes. Prizes unclaimed after 60 days are not awarded.
  4. Any depiction of prizes is for illustrative purposes only. All prizes are awarded as-is and without warranty of any kind, expressed or implied. Winners are responsible for all taxes on prizes received.
  5. Prizing: Five (5) winners each win $100 worth of lesson plans and resources from HMH Marketplace, a May Designs Teacher Lesson Planner of their choice, a Keep Calm and Pretend it’s on the Lesson Plan!” T-shirt, and a “I teach tiny minds” coffee mug, and a $100 Target Gift Card. Total value of grand prize is $266. Fifty (50) additional winners will each receive a $5 credit to spend on HMH Marketplace.
  6. Product prizes are not redeemable for cash or transferable. No substitution allowed except, at Sponsor's sole discretion, a prize of equal or greater value may be substituted.
  7. Only the number of prizes stated in the Rules is available to be won. All prizes will be awarded provided a sufficient number of eligible Entries is received.
General Program and Rules & Terms
  1. WeAreTeachers and the program Sponsor reserve the right to extend the submission deadline and/or winner announcement.
  2. WeAreTeachers and the program Sponsor reserve the right to modify, cancel or suspend the Promotion or any part of it.
  3. Information provided by you under this program is subject to WeAreTeachers’ privacy policy located at
  4. WeAreTeachers and the program Sponsor are not responsible for incorrect or inaccurate entry information whether caused by Internet users or by the equipment or programming associated with or utilized in the Promotion or by any technical or human error that may occur in the processing of the entries. Sponsor is not responsible for computer system, phone line, hardware, software, or Promotion malfunctions or other errors, failures, or delays in computer transmissions or network connections that are human or technical in nature.
  5. WeAreTeachers and the Sponsor retain the discretion to make all decisions regarding the interpretation and application of these rules. All decisions are final and discretionary. The laws of the State of Connecticut shall govern this Promotion. The courts of Connecticut shall be the exclusive forum for any dispute relating to these Rules and/or this Promotion. All participants and winners agree, by their participation in the Promotion, to submit to the personal jurisdiction of the courts of Connecticut. Prizes may be considered income, and any and all taxes associated with prizes are the responsibility of the winners.
    Back to top

Congratulations to Our Winners

Grand-Prize Winners:
Raeanna Wertz
Tamara Furr
Brooke Schafer
Kristy Spears
Patty Leedom

Michelle LeFeber
Tara Gilliam
Sarah Cason
Jeanne Zentmeyer
Ashley Fivecoat
Angela Myers
Claire Holman
Natalie Johnson
Lisa Guido
Maria Gauthier
Jackie Mercer
Brenda Brown
Casandra Acord
Angela Akins
Becky Schoonover
Lindsay Shorna
Shannon McKay
Charmaine Massiah
Lisa Krug
Robann Hill
mark kennedy
Stacey Lowery
Pam Mora
Sarah Parris
Brittany Schmidtknecht
Paulette Roundtree
Kelly Barrow
Jillian Cappola
Gina Copen
Patty Gardner
Lisa Goering
Debbie Hadden
Robin Kohler
Kimberly Long
Patricia Sepessy
Ana Acosta
David Williams
Sarah Willis
Victoria Wehri
Gayle Sands
Jennifer Myers
Sherri Matthews
Kalandra Loyd
Jeanette Garry
Sue Gibney
Epifania Ibarra
Victoria McCollum
Roberto Medellin
Rose Olivares
Maria Ruiz-Blanco